This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to our use of cookies unless you have disabled them.

eMag | Directory | TNT Travel Show 2017 | Events Search | TNT Jobs


It has been suggested that referee Craig Joubert’s sprinted off the pitch at full-time after Australia’s win over Scotland as he needed to use the bathroom.

Joubert awarded the Wallabies a penalty, which was later proved to be an incorrect decision. Bernard Foley kicked the penalty to complete a nail biting 35 – 34 win for Australia.

Upon blowing the full-time whistle, Joubert legged it, as boos ran round the stadium.

A review into the performance of Joubert is expected imminently.


Talkback


RWC: Toilet break for Joubert
Digital Mag

Latest News

Stay connected on social networks
Like us on Facebook
Follow TNT on Twitter