This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to our use of cookies unless you have disabled them.

eMag | Directory | TNT Travel Show 2017 | Events Search | TNT Jobs

The Rugby World Cup is about to get lively as the tournament reaches the quarter-final stage after the pools concluded last weekend.

Twenty teams has been reduced to eight and Australia, Scotland South Africa, Wales, New Zealand, France, Ireland and Argentina, will all be competing to make it through to the semi-finals.

In the quarter finals Australia are up against Scotland, South Africa play Wales, New Zealand versus France and Ireland take on Argentina.

It looks like a great weekend a head for rugby union fans.

James Clark


RWC: Who plays through to the semi-finals?
Digital Mag

Latest News

Stay connected on social networks
Like us on Facebook
Follow TNT on Twitter