This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you consent to our use of cookies unless you have disabled them.

eMag | Directory | TNT Travel Show 2017 | Events Search | TNT Jobs

November next year may seem a long way off but that's when the England cricket team head Down Under for the next Ashes series.

With both teams tied at 32 wins each, the 2017/2018 series will allow the winning team overall bragging rights (for a while at least). The five tests will be played in Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth, Melbourne and Sydney and will include the first ever day/night test (Adelaide).

Tour packages went on sale yesterday (13th December) and will no doubt sell fast with cricket fans making the most of their trip Down Under. For more details on packages for the Ashes visit

Need to Know:

Ashes Series 2017/2018

23-27 November 2017 - Gabba, Brisbane

02-06 December 2017 - Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (Day/Night test)

14-18 December 2017 - Perth

26-30 December 2017 - Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

04-08 January 2018 - Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Tour packages on sale now


The Ashes 2017/2018
Digital Mag

Latest News

Stay connected on social networks
Like us on Facebook
Follow TNT on Twitter