Ten days of disruptions, in protest about pay and working conditions.

Strikes started on Monday and will continue for two hours in the morning and a further two hours in the evening throughout the ten day period.

Cairns, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth, Darwin and the Gold Coast have all been effected.