Helping celebrating 10 years and one hundred releases from the groundbreaking label will be A/T/O/S, Benny Ill, Bukez Finezt, Commodo, Compa, Goth-Trad, HiJak, Jack Sparrow, Jay 5ive, K Man the Phantom, Kahn, Kaiju, Mala, Neek, Quest, Silkie, Sir Spyro, Truth, plus special guests Spooky, and hosts Crazy D, Rider Shafique, and Sun of Selah.

Since it’s inception a decade ago, the London label has firmly cemented its place in dubstep history and continues to discover and nurture some of the most innovative, interesting and prominent names from the underground bass scene.

The events are an intimate and authentic representation of modern day sound system culture, where exclusives, dubplates and a spirit of unity are all delivered through a heavyweight sound system, with Neuron providing the Void Sound at this event.

Electric Brixton, Town Hall Parade, London SW2 1RJ, Saturday 1 October, 21.00 – 6.00.

Tickets: £10 – £20 AVAILABLE HERE