Gweneth Paltrow wore a plunging black dress to present a gong at the National Movie Awards.

The 38-year-old actress sported the risque Roksanda Ilincic dress which showed off her slim figure, as she presented the Special Recognition Award to The King’s Speech director Tom Hooper.

Tom seemed to appreciate being presenter the award by the actress. He said: “This isn’t the first award we have received for The King’s Speech and of all those presenters, I have to say a special thanks to Gwyneth Paltrow for presenting this award.”

Gwyneth has been seen out on the town a lot in the last few days.

She attended the L’Oreal Paris National Movie Awards earlier in the week, then went out with Gwen Stefani to a Japanese restaurant in Soho last night.

The full list of 2011 L’Oréal Paris National Movie Awards nominees and winners:

Best Fantasy
Gulliver’s Travels
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 – WINNER
The Chronicles Of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
Tron: Legacy

Best Drama
127 Hours
Black Swan
The King’s Speech – WINNER
The Social Network
True Grit

Must See Movie of the Summer
Captain America: The First Avenger
Cars 2
Cowboys & Aliens
Green Lantern
Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows: Part 2 – WINNER
Kung Fu Panda
Pirates Of The Caribbean: On Stranger Tides
The Hangover Part II
The Smurfs
Transformers: Dark of the Moon
X-Men: First Class

Best Comedy
Due Date
Just Go With It
Little Fockers

Best Animation
Despicable Me
Gnomeo & Juliet – WINNER

One to Watch: Brits Going Global
Riz Ahmed
Jamie Campbell Bower – WINNER
Henry Cavill
Luke Evans
Andrew Garfield
Tom Hardy
Rosie Huntington-Whiteley
Felicity Jones
Alex Pettyfer
Sam Riley
Andrea Riseborough
Ed Westwick

Performance of the Year
James Franco (127 Hours)
Zach Galifianakis (Due Date)
Jack Black (Gulliver’s Travels)
Rupert Grint (Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows: Part 1)
Daniel Radcliffe (Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows: Part 1)
Emma Watson (Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows: Part 1)
Jennifer Aniston (Just Go With It)
Ben Stiller (Little Fockers)
Ben Barnes (The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader)
Georgie Henley (The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader)
Nick Frost (Paul)
Simon Pegg (Paul)
Natalie Portman (Black Swan)
Helena Bonham Carter (The King’s Speech)
Colin Firth (The King’s Speech) – WINNER
Geoffrey Rush (The King’s Speech)
Jesse Eisenberg (The Social Network)
Jeff Bridges (Tron: Legacy/True Grit)
Hailee Steinfeld (True Grit)